Local Planning Contacts

Carroll County
Tom Devilbiss
Carroll County
Department of Land & Resource Management
County Office Building
225 North Center Street
Westminster, MD 21157
Email: tdevilbiss@ccg.carr.org
Office: 410-386-2145

Carroll County - Municipalities
Dawn Ashbacher
Town Manager
Town of Sykesville
7547 Main Street
Sykesville, MD 21784
Email: dashbacher@sykesville.net
Office: 410-795-8959

Tammi Ledley
Town Manager & Zoning Administrator
Town of Hampstead
Town Hall
1034 South Carroll Street
Hampstead, MD 21074
Email: tledley@hampsteadmd.gov
Office: 410-239-7408

William Mackey
Planning Director
City of Westminster
Planning Department
56 W. Main Street
Westminster, MD 21157
Email: WMACKEY@westgov.com
Office: (410) 848-7967

Frank Schaeffer
Town Manager
Town of New Windsor
Town Hall
211 High Street
P.O. Box 609
New Windsor, MD 21776
Email: Fschaeffer@newwindsormd.org
Office: 410-635-6575

Monika Weierbach
Town & Zoning Administrator
Town of Mount Airy
Town Hall
110 South Main Street
P.O. Box 50
Mount Airy, MD 21771-0050
Email: MWeierbach@mountairymd.org
Office: 301-829-1424

James Wieprecht
City of Taneytown
Zoning & Code Enforcement Office
City Hall
17 East Baltimore Street
Taneytown, MD 21787
Email: zoningadmin@taneytown.org
Office: 410-751-1100

Michelle Wilder
Town of Manchester
Zoning Office
3337 Victory Street
P.O. Box 830
Manchester, MD 21102-0830
Email: mwilder@manchestermd.gov
Office: 410-239-3200