Local Planning Contacts

Washington County
Steve Goodrich
Washington County
Planning & Zoning Department
County Administrative Annex
80 West Baltimore Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Email: sgoodrich@washco-md.net
Office: 240-313-2430

Washington County - Municipalities
Richard Bishop
Town Administrator
Town of Keedysville
P.O. Box 359
Keedysville, MD 21756-0359
Email: townhall@keedysvillemd.com
Office: 301-432-5795

Megan Clark
Town Manager
Town of Boonsboro
21 North Main Street
Boonsboro, MD 21713
Email: town.manager@myactv.net
Office: 301-432-5690

Randy Dick
Administrator & Building Inspector
Town of Smithsburg
Planning and Zoning
Town Hall
21 West Water Street
P.O. Box 237
Smithsburg, MD 21783
Email: rmdconsulting@msn.com
Office: 301-824-7234

Kim Fulk
Town Clerk
Town of Sharpsburg
P.O. Box 368
Sharpsburg, MD 21782-0368
Email: townofsharpsburg@comcast.net
Office: 301-432-4428

Juanita Grimm
Town of Clear Spring
146 Cumberland Street
P.O. Box 104
Clear Spring, MD 21722-0104
Email: townofclearspring@verizon.net
Email: clear_spring@myactv.net
Office: 301-842-2252

Brenda Haynes
Clerk & Treasurer
Town of Funkstown
30 East Baltimore Street
P.O. Box 235
Funkstown, MD 21734-0235
Email: bhaynes@myactv.net
Office: 301-791-0948

Kathleen Maher
City of Hagerstown
Department of Planning
City Hall, Room 400
1 East Franklin Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Email: kmaher@hagerstownmd.org
Office: 301-739-8577 Ext. 140

David Smith
Zoning Administrator
Town of Hancock
Planning Department
126 West High Street
Hancock, MD 21750
Email: townmanager@townofhancock.org
Office: 301-331-7099

Donnie Stotelmyer
Clerk & Treasurer
Town of Williamsport
2 North Conococheague Street
P.O. Box 307
Williamsport, MD 21795-0307
Email: dlstotelmyer@williamsportmd.org
Office: 301-223-7711